ISO 9001 Registered
PH: 716.875.3380

Company Directory

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT…

Jon H. Watson – President
jwatson@hfwindustries.com

Matthew Watson – Vice President
mwatson@hfwindustries.com

Thomas Andrews – Treasurer
tandrews@hfwindustries.com

John Klute – Business Development Manager                                                 jklute@hfwindustries.com

Mark Sherman – Sales Engineer
msherman@hfwindustries.com

Kevin Nation – Quality Supervisor
knation@hfwindustries.com